Skip to Content

Foundation Leadership & Staff

The Foundation is governed by a dedicated Board of Directors elected by the California New Car Dealers Association Board.

Both the Foundation and Association Boards are comprised of CNCDA members, with an eye on equal representation from new car dealers throughout the State of California.

CNCDA’s Foundation Board of Directors 2021-2022


Cheryl Bedford, Chairperson & President
Sunset Auto Center, Lompoc, Ca.

Brian Maas
Vice President
California New Car Dealers Association

Steve Snyder
Gold Rush Chevrolet, Auburn, Ca.

Jennifer Aragon
Assistant Secretary
California New Car Dealers Association


Avery Greene
Avery Greene Honda, Vallejo

Darryl Holter
Felix Chevrolet, Los Angeles

K.C. Heidler
Tom’s Truck Center, Santa Ana

Ted Nicholas
Three-Way Chevrolet, Bakersfield, Ca

CNCDA Foundation Staff:
Danielle Whitmore, Scholarship and Outreach Manager
O: 916.441.2599 x 107

The CNCDA Foundation is a registered 501c3 Non Profit Organization. Federal Tax ID # 95-4454279

Help Us Replace PAGA Once and For All

Now is your chance to help businesses, employees, and even the state by defeating PAGA once and for all.

Donate Now

Learn More –

Back to top